GOTERRIERSDOTCOM

Directory

TEAMS
Men's Basketball | Women's Basketball | Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field
Field Hockey | Women's Golf | Men's Ice Hockey | Women's Ice Hockey | Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse | Men's Rowing | Women's Rowing | Women's Lightweight Rowing
Men's Soccer | Women's Soccer | Softball | Men's and Women's Swimming
Men's Tennis | Women's Tennis
ADMINISTRATION
Director of Athletics | Administrative Staff | Business Office | Compliance and Student Services
Equipment Room | Facilities | Marketing Communications | Athletic Training Services
Strength and Conditioning | Terrier Pride: Athletic Development
Mailing Address:
Boston University Department of Athletics
285 Babcock Street
Boston, MA 02215
Phone: (617) 353-4630
Fax: (617) 353-5286
www.GoTerriers.com
GoBU@bu.edu
Name Title E-mail (@bu.edu) Phone
SENIOR ADMINISTRATION
Drew Marrochello Director of Athletics nrowan (617) 353-4631
Dan Satter Deputy Director of Athletics dsatter (617) 353-1905
Bethany Ellis Senior Associate Athletic Director, Student-Athlete Development/SWA bjellis1 (617) 353-4683
Alan Weinberger Associate Athletic Director, Facilities grr49 (617) 353-2771
Aaron Aaker Associate Athletic Director, Compliance & Strategic Planning aaker (617) 358-0384
Brian Kelley Assistant Athletic Director, Communications bkelley (617) 353-2872
Phil DeCarlo Assistant Athletic Director, Student-Athlete Support Services pdecarlo (617) 353-6613
Scott Graham Director of Athletic Development scgraham (617) 353-1063
TEAMS
MEN'S BASKETBALL
Back To Top
Joe Jones Head Men's Basketball Coach jbianco (617) 358-0749
Shaun Morris Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach spm (617) 358-0748
Curtis Wilson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach cpwilson (617) 358-0747
Walt Corbean Assistant Men's Basketball Coach wcorbean (617) 358-1120
Joe Bianco Director of Basketball Operations jbianco (617) 353-4630
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Back To Top
Katy Steding Head Women's Basketball Coach ksteding (617) 358-3791
Cindy Blodgett Assistant Women's Basketball Coach cblodget (617) 353-8677
Stephanie Tobey Assistant Women's Basketball Coach stobey (617) 358-2973
Tiffany Sardin Assistant Women's Basketball Coach tssardin (617) 353-8678
Amy Coleman Director of Basketball Operations colemana (617) 353-4942
MEN'S AND WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY / MEN'S AND WOMEN'S TRACK & FIELD
Back To Top
Robyne Johnson Director robynej (617) 358-3788
Bruce Lehane Assistant Director/Head Coach - Cross Country blehane (617) 353-6092
Mike Delgado Assistant Coach delgadom (617) 353-8679
Gabriel Sanders Assistant Coach gsanders (617) 358-4821
FIELD HOCKEY
Back To Top
Sally Starr Head Field Hockey Coach sfstarr (617) 353-0894
Sarah Shute Associate Head Field Hockey Coach sshute (617) 353-8848
Tracey Paul Assistant Field Hockey Coach tpaul (617) 353-3189
WOMEN'S GOLF
Back To Top
Bruce Chalas Head Women's Golf Coach bchalas (857) 777-6990
MEN'S ICE HOCKEY
Back To Top
David Quinn Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach hockey (617) 353-4639
Albie O'Connell Associate Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach aoc (617) 358-6306
Scott Young Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach young48 (617) 353-4621
Mike Geragosian Volunteer Assistant Coach
TBA Director of Men's Hockey Operations
WOMEN'S ICE HOCKEY
Back To Top
Brian Durocher Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach goaltend (617) 358-3881
Allison Coomey Assistant Women's Ice Hockey Coach acoomey (617) 358-3883
Katie Lachapelle Assistant Women's Ice Hockey Coach klach (617) 358-3882
MEN'S LACROSSE
Back To Top
Ryan Polley Head Men's Lacrosse Coach mlax (617) 358-0365
Justin Domingos Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach jjdoming (617) 358-0755
Stephen Toomy Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach stoomy (617) 358-0366
Al Lattell Director of Lacrosse Operations alat1133 (617) 358-0366
Noah Fossner Volunteer Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach nfossner (617) 358-0366
WOMEN'S LACROSSE
Back To Top
Liz Robertshaw Head Women's Lacrosse Coach earobert (617) 353-2094
Kim Hillier Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach khillier (617) 353-8458
Ana Heneberry Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach aheneber (617) 358-4165
Al Lattell Director of Lacrosse Operations alat1133 (617) 358-0366
General Correspondence wlax
MEN'S ROWING
Back To Top
Thomas Bohrer Head Men's Rowing Coach tbohrer (617) 358-3792
John Lindberg Associate Head Coach & Recruiting Director johnl (617) 799-3987
Mathis Jessen Assistant Coach mjessen (617) 358-4175
Russ Cone Boatman russcone (617) 868-2377
WOMEN'S ROWING (Openweight)
Back To Top
Stacey Rippetoe Head Women's Rowing Coach rippetoe (617) 358-2510
Matt Hanig Assistant Women's Rowing Coach mhanig (617) 358-7128
Lynn Ratte' Assistant Women's RowingCoach lratte (617) 358-0405
Russ Cone Boatman Men's and Women's Rowing russcone (617) 868-2377
WOMEN'S ROWING (Lightweight)
Back To Top
Malcolm Doldron Head Women's Lightweight Rowing Coach mdoldron (617) 358-3285
Abby Knight Assistant Lightweight Rowing Coach arknight (617) 358-0825
MEN'S SOCCER
Back To Top
Neil Roberts Head Men's Soccer Coach neilrob (617) 358-3793
Scott Black Assistant Men's Soccer Coach sblack (617) 353-2883
Francis Okaroh Assistant Men's Soccer Coach fokaroh (617) 353-7761
Dan Colwell Director of Soccer Operations
WOMEN'S SOCCER
Back To Top
Nancy Feldman Head Women's Soccer Coach nfeldman (617) 353-8456
Casey Brown Associate Women's Soccer Coach cnbrown (617) 353-8497
Ben Knight Assistant Women's Soccer Coach bknight (617) 353-2069
SOFTBALL
Back To Top
Ashley Waters Head Softball Coach anwaters (617) 358-3794
Laura Ricciardone Assistant Softball Coach lericc (617) 353-5709
Bill McDonald Assistant Softball Coach billymc (617) 353-5709
General Correspondence softball
MEN'S AND WOMEN'S SWIMMING & DIVING
Back To Top
Bill Smyth Head Swimming/Diving Coach wsmyth (617) 358-3765
Jen Strasburger Associate Swimming Coach jstras (617) 358-3940
Agnes Miller Diving Coach agmiller (617) 358-3941
MEN'S TENNIS
Back To Top
Dejan Stankovic Head Men's Tennis Coach mtennis (617) 358-3138
Jesse Frieder Assistant Men's Tennis Coach - Recruiting Coordinator mtennis (617) 358-3138
WOMEN'S TENNIS
Back To Top
Lesley Sheehan Head Women's Tennis Coach lsheehan (617) 353-3235
Rachel Cantor Assistant Women's Tennis Coach (617) 353-3235
ADMINISTRATION
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Back To Top
Drew Marrochello Director of Athletics nrowan (617) 353-7327
Nancy Rowan Executive Assistant nrowan (617) 353-4631
ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Back To Top
Kathi Brown Administrative Coordinator kathib (617) 353-4639
Jill Cardella Administrative Secretary jac (617) 353-2771
Molly-Kate Carven Administrative Secretary mkcarven (617) 353-7061
Katherine Lampa Administrative Secretary lampakm (617) 353-7060
Brittany Shepard Administrative Secretary shepardb (617) 358-3880
BUSINESS OFFICE
Back To Top
Julie Malzone Business Manager jmalzone (617) 353-4637
Luke Dwyer Assistant Business Manager dwyer (617) 358-2821
Brittany Kane Assistant Business Manager bmkane (617) 353-6588
Sonia Vetrano Accounts Coordinator svetrano (617) 353-4637
John Bodi Lead Specialist, Desktop Services jfbodi (617) 353-6591
Josh Clachar Specialist III, Desktop Services clachar (617) 999-4085
COMPLIANCE
Back To Top
Aaron Aaker Associate Athletic Director, Compliance & Strategic Planning aaker (617) 358-0384
Laura Sullivan Assistant Director, Compliance laurasul (617) 358-0357
STUDENT-ATHLETE SUPPORT SERVICES
Back To Top
Bethany Ellis Senior Associate Athletic Director, Student-Athlete Development/SWA bjellis1 (617) 353-4683
Phil DeCarlo Assistant Athletic Director, Student-Athlete Support Services pdecarlo (617) 353-6613
Jen Kentera Associate Director, Student-Athlete Support Services jkentera (617) 353-2740
Christine Passmore Assistant Director, Student-Athlete Support Services cpassmor (617) 358-3382
Heather McCarthy Assistant Director, Student-Athlete Support Services hcm (617) 353-7128
EQUIPMENT
Back To Top
Mike DiMella Equipment Manager mdima (617) 353-3248/
(617) 353-2747
John Sokolski Assistant Equipment Manager sokolski (617) 353-2747
Jon Gurry Equipment Assistant jgurry (617) 353-2747
Debbie Silvia Equipment Assistant djsilvia (617) 353-2747
FACILITIES
Back To Top
Alan Weinberger Associate Athletic Director, Facilities grr49 (617) 353-2771
Timothy Cavanaugh Director, Athletic Facilities timmyc (617) 353-2771
TBA Assistant Facilities Manager - Track and Tennis Center (617) 358-3136
Alice Binns Operations Assistant binnsy (617) 353-2771
Steve Gahl Operations Assistant stgahl (617) 353-2771
MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS
Back To Top
Brian Kelley Assistant Athletic Director for Communications bkelley (617) 353-2872
Media Contact For: Men's Ice Hockey, Field Hockey, Director of Athletics and all other administrative staff in Department of Athletics

Dan Mercurio Director of Marketing & Strategic Planning dmerc (617) 358-5175
Scott Ellis Associate Director, Athletic Communications msellis (617) 353-2163
Media Contact For: Men's Basketball, Men's Soccer, Softball, M/W Tennis

Laura Devine Assistant Director, Athletic Communications ldevine (617) 353-7787
Media Contact For: Women's Basketball, Women's Soccer, M/W Swimming & Diving, Women's Lacrosse

Kevin Edelson Assistant Director, Athletic Communications kedelson (617) 358-4177
Media Contact For: Women's Ice Hockey, Men's Lacrosse, Cross Country, Women's Golf

Patrick Lawlor Senior Communications Specialist plawlor (617) 358-0045
Media Contact For: Men's Crew, Women's Rowing, Track & Field, Athletics Community Outreach
Contact For: Community Donations

Mike Marfione Marketing & Promotions Coordinator marfione (617) 358-4170
Leo Paré Sr. Staff Assistant for Marketing Communications Lpare (617) 353-2874
Contact For: Video Production, Digital Content and Media
ATHLETIC TRAINING
Back To Top
Mark Laursen Director of Athletic Training Services rmarkl (617) 353-2746
Larry Venis Head Athletic Trainer lvenisat (617) 353-7326
Jenn Chadburn Head Athletic Trainer jlchad (617) 358-1890
Brian Vesci Senior Athletic Trainer vesci (617) 358-0133
Josh Beard Athletic Trainer jbeard (617) 353-2746
John Cortes Athletic Trainer jacortes (617) 353-7377
Drew Duckett Athletic Trainer ducketta (617) 353-2746
Brent Hamula Athletic Trainer bhamula (617) 353-2746
Stacey Hardin Athletic Trainer shardin (617) 353-2746
Ellis Mair Athletic Trainer kefm (617) 353-2746
Stephanie Naylor Athletic Trainer snaylor (617) 353-7377
Bridgett Salvador Athletic Trainer bridgets (617) 353-2746
Erica Shaya Athletic Trainer eshaya (617) 353-2746
Hollie Walusz Athletic Trainer hjwalusz (617) 353-2746
Shalunda Hannah-Santo Administrative Coordinator shannah (617) 353-2746
STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
Back To Top
Glenn Harris Strength & Conditioning Coach harrisgr (617) 358-6893
Darcy Gould Associate Strength & Conditioning Coach kellam12 (617) 353-6454
Sean Skahan Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach sskahan (617) 353-6454
Vinnie Calautti Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach vcalautti (617) 353-6454
Jill Zeller Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach zellerjm (617) 353-6454
Tim Murray Graduate Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach murrayt (617) 353-6454
Nick Thomson Graduate Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach njt (617) 353-6454
Ana Tocco Graduate Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach anatocco (617) 353-6454
DEVELOPMENT
Back To Top
Bill Ring Assistant Vice President, Leadership Gifts ringw (617) 358-2770
Scott Graham Director of Athletic Development scgraham (617) 353-1063
Kyle Shawgo Assistant Director of Athletic Development kshawgo (617) 358-3736
Mike Eruzione Director of Special Outreach (617) 353-6020
Jamie Rauscher Development Associate jlrausch (617) 353-1064
TBA Development Intern (617) 358-0367
TBA Development Intern (617) 358-3889

To Report a Website Error or Website Related Feedback: Click Here

Nickerson Turns 100

Braves/Nickerson Field celebrates its 100th anniversary.

LEARN MORE

Patriot League Network

Find out how to watch your Terriers compete at home and on the road in the Patriot League!

LEARN MORE

Student-Athlete of the Week

De Bona recorded a combined five points (2g, 1a) in two games.

LEARN MORE