GOTERRIERSDOTCOM

Directory

 

Athletic Department Organizational Chart

 Get Acrobat Reader

 

TEAMS
Men's Basketball | Women's Basketball | Men's Crew | Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track | Field Hockey
Women's Golf | Men's Ice Hockey | Women's Ice Hockey | Men's Lacrosse | Women's Lacrosse | Women's Rowing
Men's Soccer | Women's Soccer | Softball | Men's and Women's Swimming | Men's Tennis | Women's Tennis | Wrestling
ADMINISTRATION
Director of Athletics | Administrative Staff | Business Office | Compliance and Student Services | Equipment Room | Facilities
Marketing Communications | Athletic Training Services | Strength and Conditioning | Terrier Pride: Athletic Development
Mailing Address:
Boston University Department of Athletics
285 Babcock Street
Boston, MA 02215
Phone: (617) 353-4630
Fax: (617) 353-5286
www.GoTerriers.com
GoBU@bu.edu
Name Title E-mail (@bu.edu) Phone
SENIOR ADMINISTRATION
Mike Lynch Assistant V.P. & Director of Athletics nrowan (617) 353-1905
Drew Marrochello Deputy Director of Athletics marroand (617) 353-7327
Bill Ring Assistant Vice President, Leadership Gifts ringw (617) 358-2770
Bethany Ellis Associate Athletic Director, Student-Athlete Development/SWA bjellis1 (617) 353-4683
Alan Weinberger Associate Athletic Director, Facilities grr49 (617) 353-2771
Brian Kelley Assistant Athletic Director, Communications bkelley (617) 353-2872
Phil DeCarlo Assistant Athletic Director, Student-Athlete Support Services pdecarlo (617) 353-6613
 
TEAMS
 
MEN'S BASKETBALL
Back To Top
Joe Jones Head Men's Basketball Coach jbianco (617) 358-0749
Curtis Wilson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach cpwilson (617) 358-0747
Carmen Maciariello Assistant Men's Basketball Coach coachcam (617) 358-1120
Shaun Morris Assistant Men's Basketball Coach spm (617) 358-0748
Joe Bianco Director of Basketball Operations jbianco (617) 353-4630
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Back To Top
Kelly Greenberg Head Women's Basketball Coach greenbrg (617) 358-3791
Mike Leflar Associate Head Women's Basketball Coach mleflar (617) 358-2973
Charmaine Steele Jordan Assistant Women's Basketball Coach cvsteele (617) 353-8678
Jenna Loschiavo Assistant Women's Basketball Coach jlosch (617) 353-8677
Brendan Burke Director of Basketball Operations brendanb (617) 353-4942
Caroline Stewart Video Coordinator cdstew (617) 353-8677
MEN'S ROWING
Back To Top
Thomas Bohrer Head Men's Rowing Coach tbohrer (617) 358-3792
John Lindberg Associate Head Coach & Recruiting Director johnl (617) 799-3987
Mathis Jessen Assistant Coach mjessen (617) 353-6454
Russ Cone Boatman russcone (617) 868-2377
MEN'S AND WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY / MEN'S AND WOMEN'S TRACK
Back To Top
Robyne Johnson Director robynej (617) 358-3788
Bruce Lehane Assistant Director/Head Coach - Cross Country blehane (617) 353-6092
Mike Delgado Assistant Coach delgadom (617) 353-8679
Gabriel Sanders Assistant Coach gsanders (617) 358-4821
FIELD HOCKEY
Back To Top
Sally Starr Head Field Hockey Coach sfstarr (617) 353-0894
Tracey Paul Associate Head Field Hockey Coach tpaul (617) 353-3189
Sarah Shute Assistant Field Hockey Coach sshute (617) 353-8848
WOMEN'S GOLF
Back To Top
Bruce Chalas Head Women's Golf Coach bchalas (617) 358-3137
MEN'S ICE HOCKEY
Back To Top
David Quinn Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach hockey (617) 353-4639
Steve Greeley Associate Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach sgreeley (617) 353-4696
Buddy Powers Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach bpowers (617) 353-4621
Mike Geragosian Volunteer Assistant Coach  
Pertti Hasanen Director of Men's Hockey Operations phasanen (617) 358-6306
WOMEN'S ICE HOCKEY
Back To Top
Brian Durocher Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach goaltend (617) 358-3881
Allison Coomey Assistant Women's Ice Hockey Coach acoomey (617) 358-3883
Katie Lachapelle Assistant Women's Ice Hockey Coach klach (617) 358-3882
MEN'S LACROSSE
Back To Top
Ryan Polley Head Men's Lacrosse Coach mlax (617) 358-0365
Justin Domingos Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach jjdoming (617) 358-0755
Drew Kelleher Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach akellehe (617) 358-0366
WOMEN'S LACROSSE
Back To Top
Liz Robertshaw Head Women's Lacrosse Coach earobert (617) 353-2094
Kim Hillier Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach khillier (617) 353-8458
Natalie Wills Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach nwills (617) 358-4165
General Correspondence   wlax  
WOMEN'S ROWING (Openweight)
Back To Top
Stacey Rippetoe Head Women's Rowing Coach rippetoe (617) 358-2510
Paula Thoms Assistant Women's Rowing Coach pthoms (617) 358-0405
Matt Hanig Assistant Women's Rowing Coach mhanig (617) 358-7128
Malcolm Doldron Women's Rowing Recruiting Coordinator mdoldron (617) 358-3285
Russ Cone Boatman Men's and Women's Rowing russcone (617) 868-2377
  Boathouse - Women's Rowing   (617) 876-6922
WOMEN'S ROWING (Lightweight)
Back To Top
Malcolm Doldron Head Women's Lightweight Rowing Coach mdoldron (617) 358-3285
Grace Hollowell Assistant Lightweight Rowing Coach ghollow
MEN'S SOCCER
Back To Top
Neil Roberts Head Men's Soccer Coach neilrob (617) 358-3793
Scott Black Assistant Men's Soccer Coach sblack (617) 353-2883
Francis Okaroh Assistant Men's Soccer Coach fokaroh (617) 353-7761
Dan Colwell Director of Soccer Operations  
WOMEN'S SOCCER
Back To Top
Nancy Feldman Head Women's Soccer Coach nfeldman (617) 353-8456
Casey Brown Assistant Women's Soccer Coach cnbrown (617) 353-8497
Ben Knight Assistant Women's Soccer Coach bknight (617) 353-2069
SOFTBALL
Back To Top
Kathryn Gleason Head Softball Coach kathryng (617) 358-3794
Jen McIntyre Associate Softball Head Coach jenmac (617) 353-5709
Bill McDonald Assistant Softball Coach billymc (617) 353-5709
MEN'S AND WOMEN'S SWIMMING & DIVING
Back To Top
Bill Smyth Head Swimming/Diving Coach wsmyth (617) 358-3765
Jen Strasburger Associate Swimming Coach jstras (617) 358-3940
Agnes Miller Diving Coach agmiller (617) 358-3941
MEN'S TENNIS
Back To Top
Dejan Stankovic Interim Head Men's Tennis Coach mtennis (617) 358-3138
WOMEN'S TENNIS
Back To Top
Lesley Sheehan Head Women's Tennis Coach lsheehan (617) 353-3235
Chrissy Cerretani Assistant Women's Tennis Coach chrissy5 (617) 353-3235
WRESTLING
Back To Top
Carl Adams Head Wrestling Coach cadams (617) 358-3789
Sean Harrington Assistant Wrestling Coach seanharr (617) 353-5681
 
ADMINISTRATION
 
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Back To Top
Mike Lynch Assistant V.P. & Director of Athletics nrowan (617) 353-1905
Nancy Rowan Executive Assistant nrowan (617) 353-4631
ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Back To Top
Kathi Brown Administrative Coordinator kathib (617) 353-4639
Jill Cardella Administrative Secretary jac (617) 353-2771
Molly-Kate Carven Administrative Secretary mkcarven (617) 353-7061
Brittany Kane Administrative Secretary bmkane (617) 358-3880
Laura Sullivan Administrative Secretary laurasul (617) 353-7060
BUSINESS OFFICE

Back To Top
Drew Marrochello Deputy Director of Athletics marroand (617) 353-7327
Julie Malzone Business Manager jmalzone (617) 353-4637
Luke Dwyer Assistant Business Manager dwyer (617) 358-2821
Travis Farley Assistant Business Manager tfarley4 (617) 353-6588
Sonia Vetrano Accounts Coordinator svetrano (617) 353-4637
John Bodi Lead Specialist, Desktop Services jfbodi (617) 353-6591
Josh Clachar Specialist III, Desktop Services clachar (617) 999-4085
STUDENT-ATHLETE SUPPORT SERVICES

Back To Top
Bethany Ellis Associate Athletic Director, Student-Athlete Development bjellis1 (617) 353-4683
Associate Athletic Director, Compliance & Strategic Planning/SWA (617) 358-0384
Phil DeCarlo Assistant Athletic Director, Student-Athlete Support Services pdecarlo (617) 353-6613
Roger Ling Assistant Director, Compliance rling (617) 358-0357
Christine Dorney Assistant Director, Student-Athlete Support Services cdorney (617) 358-3382
Jen Kentera Assistant Director, Student-Athlete Support Services jkentera (617) 353-2740
Krystyn McIntyre Learning Specialist krystynm (617) 353-7128
EQUIPMENT

Back To Top
Mike DiMella Equipment Manager mdima (617) 353-3248/
(617) 353-2747
John Sokolski Assistant Equipment Manager sokolski (617) 353-2747
Mike Scire Equipment Assistant mscire (617) 353-2747
Debbie Silvia Equipment Assistant djsilvia (617) 353-2747
FACILITIES

Back To Top
Alan Weinberger Associate Athletic Director, Facilities grr49 (617) 353-2771
Timothy Cavanaugh Director, Athletic Facilities timmyc (617) 353-2771
Alan Fioravanti Assistant Facilities Manager - Track and Tennis Center alan21 (617) 358-3136
Tony D'Angelo Operations Assistant amd7 (617) 353-2771
Steve Gahl Operations Assistant stgahl (617) 353-2771
MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS

Back To Top
Brian Kelley Assistant Athletic Director for Communications bkelley (617) 353-2872
Media Contact For: Men's Ice Hockey, Field Hockey, Wrestling, Director of Athletics and all other administrative staff in Department of Athletics

Dan Mercurio Director of Marketing & Strategic Planning dmerc (617) 358-5175
Scott Ellis Assistant Director, Athletic Communications msellis (617) 353-2163
Media Contact For: Men's Basketball, Men's Soccer, Softball, M/W Tennis

Ashley Shilo Assistant Director, Athletic Communications abshilo (617) 353-7787
Media Contact For: Women's Basketball, Women's Soccer, M/W Swimming & Diving, Women's Lacrosse

Kevin Edelson Assistant Director, Athletic Communications kedelson (617) 358-4177
Media Contact For:  Women's Ice Hockey, Men's Lacrosse, Cross Country, Track & Field, Women's Golf

Patrick Lawlor Senior Communications Specialist plawlor (617) 358-0045
Media Contact For:  Men's Crew, Women's Rowing, Athletics Community Outreach

Mike Marfione Marketing & Promotions Coordinator marfione (617) 358-4170
Marketing Contact For: M/W Basketball, M/W Lacrosse, M/W Soccer, Field Hockey and Softball
Contact For: Mascot Team, Cheerleading Team, Dance Team, Jr. Terriers Club

Leo Paré Sr. Staff Assistant for Marketing Communications Lpare (617) 353-2874
Marketing Contact For: Women's Ice Hockey
Contact For: Digital Content and Media, Video Production, Community Donations, Terrier Rewards

ATHLETIC TRAINING

Back To Top
Mark Laursen Director of Athletic Training Services rmarkl (617) 353-2746
Larry Venis Head Athletic Trainer lvenisat (617) 353-7326
Jenn Chadburn Head Athletic Trainer jlchad (617) 358-1890
Brian Vesci Senior Athletic Trainer vesci (617) 358-0133
Josh Beard Athletic Trainer jbeard (617) 353-2746
Kim Dolak Athletic Trainer kmace (617) 353-7377
Sara Kinsel Athletic Trainer kinsels (617) 353-2746
Erica Shaya Athletic Trainer eshaya (617) 358-0131
Amanda Thoens Athletic Trainer athoens (617) 358-0134
Hollie Walusz Athletic Trainer hjwalusz (617) 353-2746
STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

Back To Top
Glenn Harris Strength & Conditioning Coach harrisgr (617) 353-6454
Victor Brown Associate Strength & Conditioning Coach vbrown (617) 353-6454
Darcy Gould Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach kellam12 (617) 353-6454
Anthony Morando Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach amorando (617) 353-6454
Vinnie Calautti Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach vcalautti (617) 353-6454
Kelsie Beaton Graduate Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach kelsrae (617) 353-6454
Will Turner Graduate Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach wturner (617) 353-6454
Jill Zeller Graduate Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach zellerjm (617) 353-6454
TERRIER PRIDE

Back To Top
Bill Ring Assistant Vice President, Leadership Gifts ringw (617) 358-2770
Kate Caulfield Director of Athletic Development klcaul (617) 358-3062
Mike Eruzione Director of Special Outreach (617) 353-6020
Jason Factor Assistant Director, Annual Giving jdfactor (617) 358-3736
Jamie Rauscher Development Associate jlrausch (617) 353-1064
Adam Smith Senior Program Coordinator smithaw (617) 358-0367

 

To Report a Website Error or Website Related Feedback: Click Here

 

Terriers In the Community

BU student-athletes donate over 4,000 hours of their time each year to non-profit organizations.

LEARN MORE

Patriot League Network

Find out how to watch your Terriers compete at home and on the road in the Patriot League!

LEARN MORE

Student-Athlete of the Week

Hyoty won the top doubles and singles matches vs. defending PL champion Army.

LEARN MORE