GOTERRIERSDOTCOM

Directory

 

 

TEAMS
Men's Basketball | Women's Basketball | Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field
Field Hockey | Women's Golf | Men's Ice Hockey | Women's Ice Hockey | Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse | Men's Rowing | Women's Rowing | Women's Lightweight Rowing
Men's Soccer | Women's Soccer | Softball | Men's and Women's Swimming
Men's Tennis | Women's Tennis
ADMINISTRATION
Director of Athletics | Administrative Staff | Business Office | Compliance and Student Services
Equipment Room | Facilities | Marketing Communications | Athletic Training Services
Strength and Conditioning | Terrier Pride: Athletic Development

Mailing Address:
Boston University Department of Athletics
285 Babcock Street
Boston, MA 02215
Phone: (617) 353-4630
Fax: (617) 353-5286
www.GoTerriers.com
GoBU@bu.edu

Name Title E-mail (@bu.edu) Phone
SENIOR ADMINISTRATION
Drew Marrochello Director of Athletics nrowan (617) 353-7327
Bill Ring Assistant Vice President, Leadership Gifts ringw (617) 358-2770
Bethany Ellis Associate Athletic Director, Student-Athlete Development/SWA bjellis1 (617) 353-4683
Alan Weinberger Associate Athletic Director, Facilities grr49 (617) 353-2771
Aaron Aaker Associate Athletic Director, Compliance & Strategic Planning aaker (617) 358-0384
Brian Kelley Assistant Athletic Director, Communications bkelley (617) 353-2872
Phil DeCarlo Assistant Athletic Director, Student-Athlete Support Services pdecarlo (617) 353-6613
Kate Caulfield Director of Athletic Development klcaul (617) 358-3062
 
TEAMS
 
MEN'S BASKETBALL
Back To Top
Joe Jones Head Men's Basketball Coach jbianco (617) 358-0749
Shaun Morris Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach spm (617) 358-0748
Curtis Wilson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach cpwilson (617) 358-0747
Walt Corbean Assistant Men's Basketball Coach wcorbean (617) 358-1120
Joe Bianco Director of Basketball Operations jbianco (617) 353-4630
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Back To Top
Katy Steding Head Women's Basketball Coach ksteding (617) 358-3791
Cindy Blodgett Assistant Women's Basketball Coach cblodget (617) 353-8677
Stephanie Tobey Assistant Women's Basketball Coach stobey (617) 358-2973
Taj McWilliams-Franklin Assistant Women's Basketball Coach tajm (617) 353-8678
Amy Coleman Director of Basketball Operations colemana (617) 353-4942
MEN'S AND WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY / MEN'S AND WOMEN'S TRACK & FIELD
Back To Top
Robyne Johnson Director robynej (617) 358-3788
Bruce Lehane Assistant Director/Head Coach - Cross Country blehane (617) 353-6092
Mike Delgado Assistant Coach delgadom (617) 353-8679
Gabriel Sanders Assistant Coach gsanders (617) 358-4821
FIELD HOCKEY
Back To Top
Sally Starr Head Field Hockey Coach sfstarr (617) 353-0894
Sarah Shute Associate Head Field Hockey Coach sshute (617) 353-8848
Tracey Paul Assistant Field Hockey Coach tpaul (617) 353-3189
WOMEN'S GOLF
Back To Top
Bruce Chalas Head Women's Golf Coach bchalas (617) 358-3137
MEN'S ICE HOCKEY
Back To Top
David Quinn Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach hockey (617) 353-4639
Steve Greeley Associate Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach sgreeley (617) 353-4696
Albie O'Connell Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach aoc (617) 353-4621
Mike Geragosian Volunteer Assistant Coach    
Scott Young Director of Men's Hockey Operations   (617) 358-6306
WOMEN'S ICE HOCKEY
Back To Top
Brian Durocher Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach goaltend (617) 358-3881
Allison Coomey Assistant Women's Ice Hockey Coach acoomey (617) 358-3883
Katie Lachapelle Assistant Women's Ice Hockey Coach klach (617) 358-3882
MEN'S LACROSSE
Back To Top
Ryan Polley Head Men's Lacrosse Coach mlax (617) 358-0365
Justin Domingos Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach jjdoming (617) 358-0755
Drew Kelleher Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach & Recruiting Coordinator akellehe (617) 358-0366
Al Lattell Volunteer Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach alat1133 (617) 358-0366
WOMEN'S LACROSSE
Back To Top
Liz Robertshaw Head Women's Lacrosse Coach earobert (617) 353-2094
Kim Hillier Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach khillier (617) 353-8458
Ana Heneberry Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach aheneber (617) 358-4165
General Correspondence   wlax  
MEN'S ROWING
Back To Top
Thomas Bohrer Head Men's Rowing Coach tbohrer (617) 358-3792
John Lindberg Associate Head Coach & Recruiting Director johnl (617) 799-3987
Mathis Jessen Assistant Coach mjessen (617) 353-6454
Russ Cone Boatman russcone (617) 868-2377
WOMEN'S ROWING (Openweight)
Back To Top
Stacey Rippetoe Head Women's Rowing Coach rippetoe (617) 358-2510
Matt Hanig Assistant Women's Rowing Coach mhanig (617) 358-7128
Malcolm Doldron Women's Rowing Recruiting Coordinator mdoldron (617) 358-3285
Russ Cone Boatman Men's and Women's Rowing russcone (617) 868-2377
  Boathouse - Women's Rowing   (617) 876-6922
WOMEN'S ROWING (Lightweight)
Back To Top
Malcolm Doldron Head Women's Lightweight Rowing Coach mdoldron (617) 358-3285
Grace Hollowell Assistant Lightweight Rowing Coach ghollow  
MEN'S SOCCER
Back To Top
Neil Roberts Head Men's Soccer Coach neilrob (617) 358-3793
Scott Black Assistant Men's Soccer Coach sblack (617) 353-2883
Francis Okaroh Assistant Men's Soccer Coach fokaroh (617) 353-7761
Dan Colwell Director of Soccer Operations  
WOMEN'S SOCCER
Back To Top
Nancy Feldman Head Women's Soccer Coach nfeldman (617) 353-8456
Casey Brown Assistant Women's Soccer Coach cnbrown (617) 353-8497
Ben Knight Assistant Women's Soccer Coach bknight (617) 353-2069
SOFTBALL
Back To Top
Kathryn Gleason Head Softball Coach kathryng (617) 358-3794
Meghan Darhower  Assistant Softball Coach darhower (617) 353-5709
Bill McDonald Assistant Softball Coach billymc (617) 353-5709
Jordan Taylor Volunteer Assistant Softball Coach softball (617) 353-5709 
MEN'S AND WOMEN'S SWIMMING & DIVING
Back To Top
Bill Smyth Head Swimming/Diving Coach wsmyth (617) 358-3765
Jen Strasburger Associate Swimming Coach jstras (617) 358-3940
Agnes Miller Diving Coach agmiller (617) 358-3941
MEN'S TENNIS
Back To Top
Dejan Stankovic Head Men's Tennis Coach mtennis (617) 358-3138
WOMEN'S TENNIS
Back To Top
Lesley Sheehan Head Women's Tennis Coach lsheehan (617) 353-3235
Chrissy Cerretani Assistant Women's Tennis Coach chrissy5 (617) 353-3235
 
ADMINISTRATION
 
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Back To Top
Drew Marrochello Director of Athletics nrowan (617) 353-7327
Nancy Rowan Executive Assistant nrowan (617) 353-4631
ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Back To Top
Kathi Brown Administrative Coordinator kathib (617) 353-4639
Jill Cardella Administrative Secretary jac (617) 353-2771
Molly-Kate Carven Administrative Secretary mkcarven (617) 353-7061
Katherine Lampa Administrative Secretary lampakm (617) 353-7060
  Administrative Secretary   (617) 358-3880
BUSINESS OFFICE
Back To Top
Julie Malzone Business Manager jmalzone (617) 353-4637
Luke Dwyer Assistant Business Manager dwyer (617) 358-2821
Brittany Kane Assistant Business Manager bmkane (617) 353-6588
Sonia Vetrano Accounts Coordinator svetrano (617) 353-4637
John Bodi Lead Specialist, Desktop Services jfbodi (617) 353-6591
Josh Clachar Specialist III, Desktop Services clachar (617) 999-4085
COMPLIANCE
Back To Top
Aaron Aaker Associate Athletic Director, Compliance & Strategic Planning aaker (617) 358-0384
Laura Sullivan Assistant Director, Compliance laurasul (617) 358-0357
STUDENT-ATHLETE SUPPORT SERVICES
Back To Top
Bethany Ellis Associate Athletic Director, Student-Athlete Development/SWA bjellis1 (617) 353-4683
Phil DeCarlo Assistant Athletic Director, Student-Athlete Support Services pdecarlo (617) 353-6613
Carl Adams Coordinator, Student-Athlete Support Services cadams (617) 358-3789
Jen Kentera Associate Director, Student-Athlete Support Services jkentera (617) 353-2740
Christine Passmore Assistant Director, Student-Athlete Support Services cpassmor (617) 358-3382
Krystyn McIntyre Learning Specialist krystynm (617) 353-7128
EQUIPMENT
Back To Top
Mike DiMella Equipment Manager mdima (617) 353-3248/
(617) 353-2747
John Sokolski Assistant Equipment Manager sokolski (617) 353-2747
Mike Scire Equipment Assistant mscire (617) 353-2747
Debbie Silvia Equipment Assistant djsilvia (617) 353-2747
FACILITIES
Back To Top
Alan Weinberger Associate Athletic Director, Facilities grr49 (617) 353-2771
Timothy Cavanaugh Director, Athletic Facilities timmyc (617) 353-2771
Alan Fioravanti Assistant Facilities Manager - Track and Tennis Center alan21 (617) 358-3136
Tony D'Angelo Operations Assistant amd7 (617) 353-2771
Steve Gahl Operations Assistant stgahl (617) 353-2771
MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS
Back To Top
Brian Kelley Assistant Athletic Director for Communications bkelley (617) 353-2872
Media Contact For: Men's Ice Hockey, Field Hockey, Director of Athletics and all other administrative staff in Department of Athletics

Dan Mercurio Director of Marketing & Strategic Planning dmerc (617) 358-5175
Scott Ellis Assistant Director, Athletic Communications msellis (617) 353-2163
Media Contact For: Men's Basketball, Men's Soccer, Softball, M/W Tennis

Laura Devine Assistant Director, Athletic Communications ldevine (617) 353-7787
Media Contact For: Women's Basketball, Women's Soccer, M/W Swimming & Diving, Women's Lacrosse

Kevin Edelson Assistant Director, Athletic Communications kedelson (617) 358-4177
Media Contact For:  Women's Ice Hockey, Men's Lacrosse, Cross Country, Track & Field, Women's Golf

Patrick Lawlor Senior Communications Specialist plawlor (617) 358-0045
Media Contact For:  Men's Crew, Women's Rowing, Athletics Community Outreach
Contact For: Community Donations

Mike Marfione Marketing & Promotions Coordinator marfione (617) 358-4170
Marketing Contact For: M/W Basketball, M/W Lacrosse, M/W Soccer, Field Hockey and Softball
Contact For: Mascot Team, Cheerleading Team, Dance Team, Jr. Terriers Club

Leo Paré Sr. Staff Assistant for Marketing Communications Lpare (617) 353-2874
Contact For: Video Production, Digital Content and Media
ATHLETIC TRAINING
Back To Top
Mark Laursen Director of Athletic Training Services rmarkl (617) 353-2746
Larry Venis Head Athletic Trainer lvenisat (617) 353-7326
Jenn Chadburn Head Athletic Trainer jlchad (617) 358-1890
Brian Vesci Senior Athletic Trainer vesci (617) 358-0133
Josh Beard Athletic Trainer jbeard (617) 353-2746
John Cortes Athletic Trainer jacortes (617) 353-7377
Drew Duckett Athletic Trainer ducketta (617) 353-2746
Brent Hamula Athletic Trainer bhamula (617) 353-2746
Stacey Hardin Athletic Trainer shardin (617) 353-2746
Ellis Mair Athletic Trainer kefm (617) 353-2746
Stephanie Naylor Athletic Trainer snaylor (617) 353-7377
Erica Shaya Athletic Trainer eshaya (617) 353-2746
Hollie Walusz Athletic Trainer hjwalusz (617) 353-2746
Shalunda Hannah-Santo Administrative Coordinator shannah (617) 353-2746
STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
Back To Top
Glenn Harris Strength & Conditioning Coach harrisgr (617) 358-6893
Darcy Gould Associate Strength & Conditioning Coach kellam12 (617) 353-6454
Anthony Morando Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach amorando (617) 353-6454
Vinnie Calautti Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach vcalautti (617) 353-6454
Jill Zeller Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach zellerjm (617) 353-6454
Kevin Innis Graduate Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach innisk (617) 353-6454
Will Turner Graduate Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach wturner (617) 353-6454
TERRIER PRIDE
Back To Top
Bill Ring Assistant Vice President, Leadership Gifts ringw (617) 358-2770
Kate Caulfield Director of Athletic Development klcaul (617) 358-3062
Mike Eruzione Director of Special Outreach   (617) 353-6020
  Assistant Director, Annual Giving   (617) 358-3736
Jamie Rauscher Development Associate jlrausch (617) 353-1064
Adam Smith Development Associate smithaw (617) 358-0367
Eric Garlow Development Intern egarlow (617) 358-3889

 

To Report a Website Error or Website Related Feedback: Click Here

 

Terriers In the Community

BU student-athletes donate over 4,000 hours of their time each year to non-profit organizations.

LEARN MORE

Patriot League Network

Find out how to watch your Terriers compete at home and on the road in the Patriot League!

LEARN MORE

Student-Athlete of the Week

Badji tallied three goals and an assist to help BU beat Northeastern and tie Princeton.

LEARN MORE